December 27th and 28th


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Christchurch
January 3rd 2009
Published: January 3rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

We stayed in CC for a cdouple days so I could meet up with a guy I worked with and see if he could store the car for me until I come back down. There isn't much to do for the younger people in CC so there is No interesting pictures from there. We watched a few performers in the square and I took off for a couple hours to go longboarding. I got a text from Danielle on the 27th asking if she could get back in the car again because the bus wasn't much fun so Niv and I made plans to meet her in Queenstown because the is where we wanted to be for New years so everything worked out and we took of to Queenstown on the 28th. The drive is 8 hours without stops so it was a long day fo driving for me. Good thing I can drive for hours!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 16; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0149s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb