Art Award


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Whangarei
February 9th 2013
Published: February 9th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Today was the Art Award at Reyburn House Art Gallery.


Additional photos below
Photos: 23, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



10th February 2013

very nice photos
Looks very impressive with all he lovely art work and all the people........
10th February 2013

that looked a busy day. Beb must have been the photographer, as I couldn\'t see her any where.
4th July 2013

Hello Beb
I am working on my CV to apply for a Canada Council Grant to possibly show my work internationally. Is there any documentation of showing my work in NZ (eg at Reyburn house) Just a letter of confirmation would help. Which painting is yours in the show? Glad to see your still active at the Gallery. Thanks again for taking a interest in my work. Wishing you and George well. Lots of luv, Raymond

Tot: 0.472s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 5; qc: 56; dbt: 0.4431s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb