Back to Whangarei


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Whangarei
January 30th 2006
Published: February 6th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Tried fishing again this morning, no success, but our casting is improving.
Travelled back stopping in Auckland to check out the "Well dressed outlet mall". I am now the proud owner of a "muscle shirt", which makes me look neither fat nor particularly gay. All I need now is a bit more muscle. Amy didn't buy anything.
The best piece of divine retribution occured on the way here, some twat in a toyota "SUV" jobby honked at me when I didn't pull out into a gap in traffic that he though was big enough (personally I don't want to risk the $1500 excess on the reantl car). After pulling acouple of dodgy overtaking manouvers, he disappeared into the distance. As we come onto New Zealands only bit of dual carriageway, wnet passed a Police criuiser who had pulled over the stupid fat man in the toyota! Oh how I laughed! Mwhahahahaha! Dickhead.
Back in Whangarei and pissed off that some one has eaten my pies out the freezer. That is one of the problems of this accomodation, but not to worry I may just have to buy more, or not and not get fat.
Endoscopy list is canceled, hence my impressive updating of the blog. Will let Amy do the next one.

Hope your're all well.

Yours In Sanity.

Rob

Advertisement



Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.027s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0203s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1004.4kb