A reminder of what I leave behind


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Whangarei
March 23rd 2007
Published: March 23rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hello!
Just to kick start this little travel escapade I thought I would upload a couple of photos from the recent (it was this year! So it counts) Whananaki trip. I like how I couldn't find Whananaki in the list of places, so the closest I get is Whangarei. Dear old Whangarei... I won't miss you!



Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

The Beach PeepsThe Beach Peeps
The Beach Peeps

Suz, Jes & Kirst


23rd March 2007

nerd alert
you're such a planner alison hall! And obviously I am as i've signed up for your email alerts. Bahahaha See you soon MWAH
24th March 2007

Good bye (sob)
Bon Voyage you lot... have a great time!!!!

Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0416s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb