Essays


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Wellington
August 8th 2005
Published: August 8th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Today my MBUS essay about the small business sector was due. I finished it and turned it in on time. I worked on it all weekend and was up late sunday finishing it up. Wednesday my Maori essay is due and on thursday I have my music class test. This is the only week where it has really felt like I am enrolled in school because I have been doing a lot of academic work. Mid semester break starts after this week, I am really excited. I plan on doing some traveling, hopefully going skiing, and looking around for used cars.

Advertisement



10th August 2005

school stuff
sounds like you have been on vacation over there. Those Kiwis, don't they take school seriously? What do you mean, you JUST NOW feel like you are in school... I guess compared to CU school of Engineering, it must feel like a vacation.... well enjoy it. I would like you to e mail me or forward me the essays you had to write for your classes, I think it would be interesting... Talk to you soon. Love MOM

Tot: 0.18s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.1133s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb