TODAY... I start saving


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Waikato » Cambridge
August 12th 2009
Published: August 12th 2009
Edit Blog Post

So, I intend to travel back to the UK and Europe next year. I'm planning on leaving around mid June 2010 and returning to NZ around September time. So as I'm going to be a poor student backpacking does anyone have any advice to cut travel expenses?????

Plans so far...
Well I'll be travelling with my Friend around Europe, solo would be way too scary.
So we intend to fly out from Christchurch to Singapore then onto Manchester (My hometown yay!)
From then we'll be travelling around the UK... Anybody know any awesome places to visit like London?? From then we'll be travelling around France, definetly going to visit Paris... then onto Belguim, Holland, Luxembourg, Germany, Austria, Switzerland and then back to England. I'm really keen to go to Reading Festival 2010... does anyone know when tickets are available and what bands will be playing??

Gah I'm so excited... 44 weeks to save up heaps of cash yay...
Cpt.Obvious xx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0418s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb