Pre-BC


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Manawatu » Palmerston North
December 22nd 2009
Published: December 22nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

A few more days to the BIG trip... just winding down at the office really.
I think the pack I'm carrying is more than the 25kg recommended.
Here's hoping these legs don't fail me now (although they are quite scarred from all those crazy tramps..thanks Caro!)
Well it's too late to change those boots now regardless of the pain it inflicts...note to any future BCampers, expensive boots do not equate to comfort :-(

Roll on sunshine coz I only gotta few days to get that tan before -20deg hits me. So for those complaining that the temp doesn't get up to 30deg here in NZ...think of me then

Advertisement



Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0375s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb