Shit! I'm organised:)


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Auckland
July 27th 2012
Published: July 27th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Wow, im all packed and ready early (never happens in real life) and i must admit to being a bit nervous. All up I have about 15kg and that includes 3 pairs of shoes, no going out shoes but hey I can just buy more.

Say Goodbye to the family, check in with hopefully a good seat (love it when the check in dude asks "Where are you flying to" and I go LOS ANGELES, yippee, don't get to say that too often, and go KFC, it's just as Shit as the last time I had it which was about a year ago.

Waiting in the departure lounge which is surprisingly quiet and have a final Steinlager Pure 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0419s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb