Test- 3 Weeks and Counting


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Auckland
December 17th 2005
Published: March 7th 2006
Edit Blog Post

New Zealand Countdown



I'm making the final run through on my travel equipment, internet access, etc. If you recieve this e-mail you are on my travel log e-mail list. Please let me know you recieved this entry and if you want to continue to be on it.

Also for more info you can visit my website at: http://home.earthlink.net/~parsons00. Choose New Zealand by Bike.

All this cold is making me long to be on the plane heading to the southern hemisphere.

Lisa
Backcountry Adventure Girl



Just a tantalizing photo of possible destinations.



Advertisement



17th December 2005

I'm so Jealous!
17th December 2005

BLOG US
we will definately be checking this site while you are traveling
17th December 2005

Green with envy
Hi Lisa, thanks for adding me to this! I'll be daydreaming along with you as you update us on your trip.
17th December 2005

Test OK
Came through OK. Have a blast. G
18th December 2005

wow
wow

Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 7; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0455s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb