Auckland


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Auckland
April 4th 2007
Published: April 4th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Auckland

 Australasia » New Zealand » North Island » Auckland By Parker
April 4th 2007
Sarah Parker
I had a lovely chilled out week in Auckland. Met up with Dave and his friends who Lucy and I had met in Thailand. Had a few crazy nights out with them. We really should stop drinking JegerBombs, and I really must stop doing airguitar to every song which comes on!

I also celebrated my birthday there, so Fiona and I went for dinner, and later Sara and Mike who I'd travelled the east coast of Australia with, joined us. Another year older - ouch! But great to celebrate it on the other side of the world.


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

My birthdayMy birthday
My birthday

Sara, me and Mike
AucklandAuckland
Auckland

View from SkyTower, the highest building in the southern hemisphere
MeMe
Me

playing air guitar
DaveDave
Dave

playing air drums


Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0209s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb