Merry Christmas from sunny NZ!!


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Auckland » Central
December 27th 2011
Published: December 26th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hello everyone!

Just a quick message to say I hope you all had a very Merry Christmas and that you have a great New Year!

Quick update form me, Australia is all booked and ready to go so I fly out there on the 28th January to Sydney before heading to Canberra for a couple of months! I’ve been re-employed by my old company so for those of you who I used to work with you might be getting an email or two from me in the Australian office! Then I’ll be trecking up the East Coast and hopefully fitting in some surf lessons along the way! It’s not confirmed yet but I’m hoping I can head out to Fiji for my birthday in August, just as a treat haha!

I’ll be working in Auckland pretty much right up until I leave but I will be heading back to New Zealand later on in 2012 as I still need to finish off Queenstown and Wellington before I catch my flight back to the UK!

And that’s it really! I hope everyone is well and enjoying the holidays! I’m sure I’ll update you all again once I land in Australia, bring on the hot weather haha!

Love Amy
xxx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 41; dbt: 0.043s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb