Bye bye Fiji, hello New Zealand!


Advertisement
Fiji's flag
Oceania » Fiji » Viti Levu » Nadi
January 9th 2008
Published: January 10th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Nothing much to report today, got packed up, checked out and headed to the airport, turned out we had a 4 hour delay which is not good with a bit of a hangover so we hijacked 4 chairs each and went to sleep! We did get a free lunch though which was good and met Gun and Leaf again! They are stalking us I think! ha ha!

So arrived in Auckland quite later than expected, found some accom and headed there in the shuttle bus - exciting times I know, I bet you guys can't wait to read the next line...

yep, we went to bed! Night Night! xxx

Sorry no photos today and my camera battery has just died so I can't even put any random ones on here! Sorry!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.141s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 56; dbt: 0.07s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb