Still at home


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia
April 26th 2010
Published: May 2nd 2010
Edit Blog Post

My name is Jasper Jones and I am 6 years old. I live on
Vasse Highway in the forest. My state is WA (stands for Western Australia).
My town is Pemberton. My house is very tall.

My block has lots of space, but not like outer space! We have
hundreds, thousands of trees. My garden is very green.
We have 3 ponds and 6 vege beds. We grow tomatoes, basil,
carrots, lettuce, garlic, cucumber, capsicum and lots more.
Heaps of birds visit us and one keeps trying to get into the
house. When I go out to the porch I have a lovely view. At the
moment it is cloudy and is very wet so every thing is green.

When I’m at home I like drawing lots and lots of pictures.
I also like planting veges and I like feeding the chooks.

I am going on a trip in a bus with my family I’m looking forward to it.
The bus has a fridge, stove and my bed that I sleep in.
Mum and Dad made the inside of the bus.

Bye bye from Jasper.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0471s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb