Arrived in Perth


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Perth » Perth Airport
July 1st 2009
Published: July 1st 2009
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Arrived in Perth


In Perth



Aaahh Jo and Mark, thanks for the hellos, I was on the plane thinking what the hell am I doing here and the realization I have no plan! I was please God please God make this work, we will see what happens hey ? 😊

I'm not sure what to make of airport security, they were checking for explosive residue or something, most of the passengers and staff were good about the whole thing. I just found it ironic all this effort into explosion checks while the real economic bomb instigated by our lawmakers and bankers ticks along unchecked.

Anyway I'm going to try and upload those in the bag, out the bag pics.

PS thanks to Telstra for the free internet, on this occasion.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



2nd July 2009

GO WOZZI!
Hi Woz, God is so on your side and will be looking after you all the way! You are not missing much in NZ but bad weather! Talk soon. Laurence
2nd July 2009

dear john letter
tick, tick, tick. i'm enjoying your blog. keep it up

Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0577s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb