When Will I see you again


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Perth » Joondalup
January 16th 2007
Published: January 22nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

My last day in Perth was one I will never forget. My Uncle Liam and I spent some really great quality time together, his sense of Humour is so much like mine we joked and had a good laugh at the Wildlife Park seeing the Koala, feeding the Kangaroos & had a cuddle with a most impressive Wombat!

Sadly Auntie Kala was unable to join us as the walk around the park would have been too much for her. We took a slow scenic rout to the airport where we had some lunch and said our good byes. I felt very sad to leave them both and I promised that I would return. There is no doubt about that I will. Australia is a fantastic Country and there is so much to see.



Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Wow What a WombatWow What a Wombat
Wow What a Wombat

This one was so heavy and it was so sleepy


Tot: 0.128s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 68; dbt: 0.0833s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb