Margaret River and my last night in Western Australia


Advertisement
Published: March 31st 2009
Edit Blog Post

I desperately wanted to try and fit a trip to the beautiful vineyards of Margaret River into my time in Western Australia and so on my penultimate day on the West Coast we threw a caravan on the back of the car and headed South. We managed to visit five vineyards in just three short hours (hic!) and selected some stunning wines which i shall save for a special occassion with my friends on the East Coast. As it was to be such a short trip we headed back the next morning so that i could pack and get ready for dinner and drinks for my last night in Perth. I was very sad to say farewell to some very close friends that i have over here but i am really excited about the next part of my trip as Pippa is flying in from London tomorrow and i'm meeting her in Brisbane to start our trip up the East Coast.

Lots of love from Fremantle, WA

Danielle xx


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.039s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 13; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0181s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1020.8kb