The eagle has landed


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Fremantle
November 3rd 2008
Published: November 4th 2008
Edit Blog Post

After a 1.5 hour delay in Vancouver due to a tire, turbulence during every meal and causing delays for the connecting flights, I have finally landed in Perth and the weather is about the same as it was when I left... depressing.

Nothing has really happened so far just trying to get things organised for the next week. I'm in a room with a Canadian, American, Swedish girl and another girl from England. We went out for lunch and then off to my favourite pizza place for dinner.

I'm out with some old friends either tonight or tomorrow night then apparently I get to go clubbing with them! woot for being legal here!!

Just a short entry today to let you know that I am here... I'll let you guys know more once things start happening.

Advertisement



4th November 2008

Hey -- 1st!
Heya, I am just bored as hell, it's 4:28AM. =[ I just got back home so I am also tired as hell. (I'll work on vocab later) I'm glad you made it safely, and I believe you can club here at 18 too, you just can't drink. =X Anyway, have fun =D.
7th November 2008

HEY! how's your trip going? post more entries lol xD

Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0553s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb