ex mouth


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Exmouth » the city
August 29th 2010
Published: August 29th 2010
Edit Blog Post

here we are
camping on the beach
life is tough but we are working through it
phase 1 finished - the desert is done
now the beach bit but still remote
think we might go fishing tomorrow & do some washing
might have another drink now
peter


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

best photobest photo
best photo

The boys are trying to get the best position to see what is going on.


29th August 2010

Wish I was with you
Hi Guys I didnt get a chance to say bon voyage. I wish I was going with you. Enjoy your trip and stay safe and I will be following your trip on this blog - fantastic use of ICT Glen!!!

Tot: 0.129s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0687s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb