Tangambaganga 2003


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria
May 21st 2003
Published: May 21st 2003
Edit Blog Post

21 May 2003
I knew from a previous trip that Tangambaganga has no accommodation so I stopped overnight in Wodonga, which was thirty-five kilometres to the north. The next morning I left the motel and followed the road that skirts Lake Hume. I appreciate driving to work through picturesque scenery, life is much more relaxing and I tend to forget about the fact that I'm not earning that much money.
I remembered the teachers a couple of years ago at the centre were easy to get along with. On this trip I wasn't disappointed, the two laddies in charge helped make the session run smoothly.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.243s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 8; qc: 87; dbt: 0.1542s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb