Bedbugs!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria
February 26th 2008
Published: February 26th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Yes, our house is infested with bedbugs. It is NOT good. Personally, I find them annoying but whatever...they leave little red bites. I'll wash my clothes when I go, boil everything before I move on.

But the whole house now talks of nothing else! AGHHHHHH! I do feel so bad for everyone, but crying isn't going to help!

Heather and Simone have moved up to Damien's, so at least they have done something constructive.

I'm gutted cos my friend Raph, aka Rafficus has moved out....boooooo....it was nice to have a new friend in the house who I really clicked with. Sometimes you meet people and you just "get" them. I miss her already but we'll stay in touch. I hope things work out for her.

Clare, Rach and Mike came out on Saturday to Bendigo with us for Simone's birthday. There was a big group of us out in the end, about 11.

Without mentioning names - 2 people went home early and had sex in our bosses bed - he was NOT happy when he got home, lol.

Daniel came out and met me which was cool - we ended up leaving the club (Universal) at 5am when the lights went on - everyone else had piked out hours ago and gone home!

I got in at 5.30am to find Emily and Clare had stolen my duvet, but luckily there was a little bit of sofa left for me!

Anyway - the next day, Darrel asked them to start work straight away! So they got their stuff from Merigum and came straight here! Cool.

Yesterday was Simone's birthday - Gillian and I made everyone a chocolate cornflake cake with a candle haha. We are so disorganised that we didn't get a cake in time! Heather and I bought Simone a Tinkerbell T-shirt!

Work has been stressful the last few days. There are like, NO Eurobins cos Leepack is sooooo slow, so we've been working long days...and then getting home to sleep in a bed-buggy bed, lol.





Advertisement



Tot: 0.137s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0484s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb