Day 6 - Melbourne


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne
November 26th 2005
Published: November 27th 2005
Edit Blog Post

After such a late night out and getting up early I decided that today would be spent on the beach. It was a little colder than the previous day and really windy so I opted against going in the water but I did lay in the sun and enjoyed a little nap.

I spent the rest of the afternoon and early evening in a roof top cafe that over looked the water. It was a vegitarian Indain cuisine and everything I ate there was top notch.

The night was spent out in the city again. This time we hit a dance club and hung out there for a while. It was no where near as late a night as the previous night but it was still good times. I still find it funny that almost all the music they listen to is the same as what we listen too. I would have thought there would be more local content.

Well that's about all the news I have for now. I still can't get the pics to upload yet but I'll do my best to get them up before I leave the country.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 43; dbt: 0.032s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb