Mellow day in Melbourne


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne
June 30th 2005
Published: February 9th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Wet, rainy Melbourne
Relaxing day. Big lie in.
Nice Art Gallery.

Not much to report on today...I mean nothing too exciting. Basically I picked up my train tickets and went to the Art Gallery. Oh yeah and I happened to pass through Chinatown so I picked up yummy pastries for lunch. Gotta love those bo lo bow and hot dog buns! And yes, an egg tart too.

Since it's so wet out I'm not really all that motivated to walk about. I will be heading up to Bendigo tomorrow morning and will catch up with Hannah one last time and hopefully I'll be able to get a hold of Brit and see if she is free anytime on Saturday.

Hope all is well with everyone.
Hugs and stuff.
Bonz

Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0544s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb