Sunset - St Kilda Beach


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne » St Kilda
February 9th 2014
Published: February 9th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Hi guys,

I thought I would share tonight's beautiful sunset with you...

Living by the beach is pretty awesome! This particular spot where these photos were taken is across the road from our apartment.

I hope you are all well and looking forward to the half term break 😊

Keep dancing!!

Lots of love,

Miss Jo xx


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



9th February 2014
Almost set :)

Wow! Beautiful!
Hi Miss Jo, I hope your travels are nice. My second tooth has fallen out and the Tooth Fairy came! I hope you're having a nice time. Lots of Love, Lily Booth xxxx
10th February 2014
Almost set :)

Hi Lily, Wow, two teeth now! I am having a lovely time thank you... I hope you're enjoying your new Primary class? Lots of love, Miss Jo x

Tot: 0.112s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0615s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb