Friends and Family


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne » St Kilda
October 6th 2008
Published: October 6th 2008
Edit Blog Post

The home I leave behind.


Additional photos below
Photos: 16, Displayed: 16


Advertisement

Christmas 2007Christmas 2007
Christmas 2007

Will miss family at Christmas time
FamilyFamily
Family

Melbourne's fine weather
Matt & I at the racesMatt & I at the races
Matt & I at the races

The glorious summer weather.
My girlsMy girls
My girls

New Years 2007
The boysThe boys
The boys

New Years 2007
Kickboxing girlsKickboxing girls
Kickboxing girls

Enemies in the ring and best mates outside.
No more bullying!No more bullying!
No more bullying!

Will miss my favourite trainer and of course the sparring.
Pete& ElPete& El
Pete& El

Will I find a thai massage that is as good as my myotherapist!
My Inca friend, ElMy Inca friend, El
My Inca friend, El

Causing trouble in New Zealand.
Carls & I Carls & I
Carls & I

Much social events shared together
Michael and SamMichael and Sam
Michael and Sam

Adopted cousins
Work functionWork function
Work function

Some great experiences
Award celebrationsAward celebrations
Award celebrations

Great achievements to share
Supporting the Raaso causeSupporting the Raaso cause
Supporting the Raaso cause

Never lose sight of a dream
Sainab, Akoc & ISainab, Akoc & I
Sainab, Akoc & I

The best is yet to come.


Tot: 0.042s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0214s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 5; ; mem: 1mb