17 more days


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne » Caulfield
April 14th 2008
Published: April 14th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Just a aquick blog today. Its couting dow very fast for my trip.. I have got most the things sorted out. The visas are done..finally got my passport back from hong kong, which i was worried about. So everything else is upto me . I still haven't finished planning properly and soon i have to sort out the luggages.

As for now what i know is that i will be spending my first 3 weeks in sweden ( as its my first destination in europe) looking around stockholm, gotland and some coutry side in the southern sweden. Then i will head off to Germany and then to Denmark back to sweden as my flight back home will be from stockholm again. This won't be a very long trip. Its only gonna be like 6 weeks. But i just can't wait as its my first time in europe...

Cheers
wathsi

Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0357s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb