I am legal!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne » Brunswick
March 27th 2007
Published: March 27th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I have got very slack at writing this now! Too lazy!
Just thought I would let you know that I am now officially legal again in Australia..got confirmation of my second year visa yesterday which is a relief and means I can apply for another medicare card and means they are not going to be throwing me out any time soon!
Am still working in the call centre which is ok but can be a bit dull. Currently looking for alternative accommodation as our house mates a loon...long story that i will tell once we are safely out of there! Erica and I want to carry on sharing so we are going to look for a room together, we're just hoping we can find some thing as cheap and in such a good area but we'll see how things go...
Its getting cold hear in Melbourne which I'm not very happy about, I will have to go and visit Katie in Brisvegas soon to get a bit of sunshine!
Still planning to buy a ticket back to UK in June but am considering coming back in Aug...just don't know yet!
will write more soonx



Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0581s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb