My Job in Traralgon


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Gippsland
November 30th 2007
Published: December 4th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Here are some pictures from the place I’ve been working at in Traralgon. Graham Tainton owns the place and was kind enough to give me a job while his engineer was away on Honeymoon. I've been repairing all sorts of electrical appliances and delivering them all round the area. Been a great way to meet people and see a bit of the area. Had so many people invite me round for tea or BBQ. Unfortunately i won't get time to take them up as I leave Marks place on the 7th of October to have a look at the great ocean road and Geelong. Me and Mark will spend a few days on the road before heading to melbourne to catch the plane up to Brisbane.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0266s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb