Already week 6


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Geelong
August 28th 2008
Published: August 28th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Its amazing it is already week 6 of the semester, I am almost halfway done. It doesn't seem like I have even been here that long. I have add a few new pictures to Webshots so check them out.

http://community.webshots.com/user/kj11606

I have finally finished my assignments so I don't have any due until right before spring break. Everything is booked and ready to go to New Zealand, bungee jumping, white water rafting, glacier hiking, and so much more. I can wait. 10 full days to explore the South Island will be amazing! Nothing much has been happening on campus, it seem lots of people had assignments due so it has been very quiet and calm. Im very excited we are going to another footy game this weekend. It is Geelong's last home game of the regular season and they are still in 1st place so it should be very exciting. Next week my Australia Today class is going to an Aboriginal Museum to learn about the culture so that should be fun, but other then that nothing new is happening here.

Katie

Advertisement



Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0343s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb