Two Sleeps to go


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Ferntree Gully
January 12th 2016
Published: January 12th 2016
Edit Blog Post

We are about to head off on a trip in our wonderful motorhome Shazza! Only two sleeps to go and we will set off on Friday morning, early I hope, but knowing us I would say about 10.30am will be the on the road time. Trying to remember everything we need, and Pete is trying to put the house in the trailer on the back! Just so looking forward to being on the road and stopping where we feel like. Really amazing motor home with everything that opens and shuts and Pete is a great driver which makes my job of sitting up the front and watching the scenery very easy. One day I might even learn to drive her, but at the moment I am happy watching the world go by and resting. Feels like forever since I have had a holiday, and cant wait to get to the beach for some R & R. Well, lets continue with the organising and I will keep you up to date as we go along with our adventures! Coffs Harbour watch out!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 15; qc: 31; dbt: 0.0331s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb