Never Late Than Ever.......Photos!!!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » South Australia » Barossa Valley » Nuriootpa
September 16th 2009
Published: September 16th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Well never late than ever....it has taken me this long to edit my photos on this travelblog website....so here they are. Had an amazing trip & thanks to everyone who shared it with me.
Back into real life now & loving being at home with the two girls, what a terrific job my parents did looking after the two of them...thanks so much Mum & Dad...They will never forget the time they have spent with you & I can imagine my parents will never forget either.
There is so much more to life than living in your own backyard........upwards & onwards...so my friend says & think she is right....
Bye for now.....until another trip.....well maybe!!!!
Michelle Pitman
xxx
X
September 2009

Advertisement



16th September 2009

Photos
Hi Chelle - don't know if it's just me but I cant see any photos...
25th September 2009

photos!!!!
howdy becc..... you need to back to each blog to see the photos...one by one...then u can view them.....hope this helps!!!!!!

Tot: 0.185s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 10; qc: 52; dbt: 0.1304s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb