Probably the last entry...


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » South Australia » Adelaide
June 7th 2006
Published: June 7th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Just added a few highlight pictures to the gallery. I'll have plenty more when I'm home this weekend).

Not too much more on the agenda for us in Adelaide...just enjoying the weather. We rode bikes to Emma's parents' house this morning and plan on going out to dinner tonight (the plans to get MORE kangaroo. 😊 )

Last night we went out to a pub and sang some Karaoke. Love Karaoke, but I was shaking from nerves.

Tomorrow we head to Hahndorf, the German city. Then on Friday I head for the airport for the long, lonely flight back.

See you all soon!

Laura


p.s. Any poker games happening this weekend?

Advertisement



7th June 2006

kangaroo?
are you eating kangaroo???!!! NOOOOOOOOO!
8th June 2006

I'd love to spend your day in San Fran with you but I have to cancel! :( (more on your email)

Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 12; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0371s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb