Almost There!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » South Australia » Adelaide » Wynn Vale
December 22nd 2005
Published: December 22nd 2005
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone,
Well can you believe it!!! only 5 more sleeps and Luke and I are headed over to London. We have been planning it for ages and now it has finally arrived!
Well this is just an entry to make you aware that I will be keeping a travel journey as often as I can for you all to check up on, so you know we are safe and you can be jealous of all the cool things Luke and I will be getting up to!
All the best for the New Year and I hope you guys have fun reading about our trip!
Luv
Renee & Luke

Advertisement



Tot: 0.266s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 11; qc: 56; dbt: 0.2072s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb