Working


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » South Australia » Adelaide » Onkaparinga
January 30th 2007
Published: January 30th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I've decided to minimize my subscriber list. I'm sending this thing out to a lot of people, but I haven't heard from most of you since I got to Australia. So, you have my email address, if you feel like it might be nice thing to do, send me a message sometime.

So, for the rest of you that will still be getting these emails....I'm in Adelaide! I definitely wasn't happy about it, and I'm still working my ass off to get myself back to Perth, but, its not so bad. Its just a big change, really. But, it'll be good for me. Time to recoup and recover from my wild partying. My body needs rest. lol I was falling apart.

And, I'm now working, which is exciting. I've got 4 guaranteed weeks of work (plus a possible extra week), which will give me more than enough money to go back to Perth and find a job at the beginning of March. Hopefully I'll have a couple interviews already set up when I make my way back there.

I've posted tons of pictures, as well. I'd say a couple hundred. I'm not in a lot of them, but they're all of the hostel, and it shows why i love it there so much, so go check it out!



Advertisement



13th February 2007

hey cool!
so your working? what are you doing to earn that crazy living of yours? and dood i still need the link to your pictures! where do u keep them?!?! hehe I'm donig good, got myself a personal trainer and boy does she work me hard! My body also needs a rest! I wish it was from partying hard though, you burn just as muich calories! if only alcohol wasnt like sugar..! miss you! and send me those links please? karina

Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.045s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb