Entry from Margaret & Tony


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Whitsundays
October 21st 2007
Published: October 21st 2007
Edit Blog Post

This is the first bunch of photos, with a bit of tweaking & cropping in Photoshop, as well as significant size reduction, which may interfere with quality, but will allow quick loading. If anyone wants a full size image (which may not be exactly the same, as I did not save intermediate steps), let me know.

Having no real idea how this thing works, I've added "_T" to all my photos, so that they can be distinguished from everyone elses. This may not be necessary - we'll have to wait & see.

23/10 A few more photos from Margaret.

27/10 Some more photos, from the underwater cameras - interesting quality!


Additional photos below
Photos: 33, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



22nd October 2007

wonderful
Thank you so much, Tony. You have some beautiful shots there. Now, I just getting to grips with what to do. As soon as I've sussed it, I'll upload our photos. Michael

Tot: 0.11s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 8; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0857s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb