Preparations


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Townsville
December 22nd 2006
Published: December 22nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone, and welcome to our travel journal. Jeff and I will attempt to update this site as often as possible for your reading pleasure.

Jeff left Townsville a couple of days ago on the overnight train so for him the adventure has already begun. I on the other hand have to wait until after christmas for the joy of spending 24 hours in a moving metal box with screaming kids as a soundtrack. I can't wait. I'll be in Gladstone on the 12th of January and then Brisbane on the 15th.

Then on the much anticipated 17th of January we will fly out to Bangkok and finally get this whole thing on the road.

Advertisement



22nd December 2006

Allow me be the first to say...
...Matty is fat.
27th December 2006

Matt and Jeff
is it Matt and Jeff or Mutt and Jeff, i could never tell.... Good luck on ya travels and i look forward to all the updates
28th December 2006

Comment #2
Since my first comment appears to have been censored, I assume for my use of the 'b' word, I thought I'd try again. Just wanted to wish you all the best guys and second Lindsay's motion that Matty is indeed fat.
1st January 2007

duck and cover
hey kids. Hope you guys are staying out of cafe's :p http://www.smartraveller.gov.au/zw-cgi/view/Advice/Thailand
2nd January 2007

Hurry up....
Oi hurry up and get to Gladstone. Gotta go see baby turtles and stuff. Danita misses you.
16th January 2007

i love you
please dont leave me alone, i really miss your hair

Tot: 0.484s; Tpl: 0.028s; cc: 32; qc: 121; dbt: 0.2603s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.5mb