3 more days left at Ironbark.


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Toowoomba
June 22nd 2006
Published: June 22nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone! hope the summer is going well....I've only got 3 more days left at ironbark 😞 I'm going to miss everyone soooooo much. Unfortunately.... Ibroke my right wrist on Tuesday...damn eh. So there are three small hairline breaks on the bone right near my thumb (ha its been a while since biology class). it hurts like hell, but it should be all better by the time i go home. So, im putting my last pictures up on my msn space...check them out. Mom and Enid came to visit me here... we are meeting up with them on Tuesday....then going to fraiser island. Im really excited about travelling around. I cant believe it's been 5 months already. Ive ony got a month and 2 days until i come home. It's surreal....I really want to come home , but at the same time it sucks to leave everyone here, and australia. Well...check out the rest of my pics online and I will see u all really soon. Ill keep my travelling stories updated as much as i can in the next month. Have a good summer, take care until i see you all. Don't brake any bones! Its annoying.... i cant even tie my shoes or do my pants up....ugh.

Love Steph xoxo

Advertisement



22nd June 2006

ouch
haha can't do your pants up. haha. i mean... that's horrible. haha anyways. hope your last month is sick. for me, camp starts on monday, so i'm pretty pumped for that. it's gonna be siiick. anyways, i gotta go work out now. so have a good one. emma.
24th June 2006

Hi Honey
How are you doing? I hope you are feeling so much better by now.I am excited to be going on to fraser Is. Noosa is nice but very expensive. It will be lots of fun. It has rained here since we have been here. It is nice today and we are going to buy groceries to take to our condo to cook. Can you please bring my blue sandals I left. Thanks honey. I love you and miss you already. I talked to Jane the other nite I couldn't get you. She told me Peter resigned good for everyone there? See you soon 9Am Tues. I will try and ring you Sun. at Janes. Love Mom

Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0506s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb