Surfers Paradise


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Surfers Paradise
February 16th 2011
Published: February 22nd 2011
Edit Blog Post

A lot of people I met were missing Surfer's Paradise out and I can see why as the place is aimed for the Australian holiday makers. The beach was nice and the waves were big for the people that wanted to surf. Again didn't do all that much. Sun bathed the first day and walked around and eventually going out with some peeps from the hostel. Next day the usual happened, it rained. Therefore didn't do that much, read, watched tv. I think my cooking is getting better and I cooked myself a chicken curry (not very spicey or many ingredients).

Advertisement



Tot: 0.117s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0558s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb