A good week


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Kuranda
July 18th 2017
Published: July 21st 2017
Edit Blog Post

My first week back from China was good, but strange. It was really good to see everyone and I was glad to be back.



I miss China and all the amazing people I met, as well as travelling with my class. I miss the food, the hostels and the bargaining. But, it was good to get back and not have squat toilets. It is nice to have quiet streets and people who speak your language.

I am grateful to have had this experience and I will never forget it. I would do it again. Thank you, everyone who helped us get to China. I can’t thank you enough.



Avalon


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement




Tot: 0.133s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0632s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb