Australia


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Gold Coast » Broadbeach
August 21st 2009
Published: August 21st 2009
Edit Blog Post

Well here I am at the Games and things are hotting up. All the teams are arriving and there are over 900 competitors from 50 odd countries!
The swimming starts next wednesday and the team are looking good.
the weather is not too bad....warm and sunny but it is supposed to be 30 degress today. I need to find some postcards today and the ususal things like that so hey ho.
I am going to try and put some pics up but its a bit of a mystery to me what I have to do, so will ask those techno people on the team to help me!
adios for now



Advertisement



Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 13; qc: 39; dbt: 0.0484s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb