1 Week to Go


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Gladstone
June 25th 2007
Published: June 25th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well, the big trip is getting close now! Don't know whether to be excited or stressed...I think I'll have to settle for both. This week I will be able to finalise everything before we go - not too much left to do. We aer both looking forward to catching up with everyone at the pub this Friday night, and getting a a few photos. Am definitely going to miss our baby peepsy - Jaffa the one eyed poodle! Thought I'd add a photo so we can see her while we're away. Will post one more blog before we go...then it's up, up and away! I'm sure the entries will be much more interesting when we hit the states 😉

Advertisement



Tot: 0.133s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 15; qc: 67; dbt: 0.0851s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb