Thanks


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Emerald
October 24th 2009
Published: October 24th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone thanks for all the cards and birthday messages, it didnt really feel like my birthday but it was the hottest birthday ive ever had (34C), we celebrated by having a few beers and a BBQ, work is the same as before and the time for travelling and adventure is coming near.

Ill keep you posted of course and I have now bought a camera so I will make sure I take lots of photos.

I have also bought tickets for 5 days to watch Australia VS Pakistan in the cricket at the MCG in Melbourne.

I have booked my hostel in Melbourne if you want to see it, I am in Melbourne Central YHA from the 18th Dec till 2nd Jan

Groetjis Geert

Advertisement



Tot: 0.131s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0865s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb