Back in Coolangatta Gold Coast


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Coolangatta
June 6th 2008
Published: June 6th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Sorry I haven't updated this for a while, when I get more time to add some other entries and upload my pictures I will.
I'm back at Coolangatta for a few days with my sister Claire who is out on holiday. She's had pretty bad jet lag for the last few days so it hasn't been much fun for her so far but she seems to be coming round now and since it's cracking the flags here on the gold coast, even though it's winter time I get the feeling she'll come round in no time. Keep an eye out for pictures of my new found friends and family from Home Hill. Hope everyone is ok.

Love Calvino



Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 13; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0641s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb