Just a quick one


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Cairns » Cairns City
March 17th 2007
Published: March 17th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Just a quick message to say that I WILL post a blog entry once I get back to Sydney.... which will be in five days. I promise. I have just been really busy, either doing something exciting or sitting on a bus, and every moment I have had to go on the internet, the prices have been through the roof (most places are well over double the price than Sydney).

So you can all look forward to a really big entry in a few days about my trip up the East coast of Oz, and how i nearly got eaten by wild crocodiles... only kidding.

Speak to you all soon.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 13; qc: 62; dbt: 0.048s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb