Departure Day has finally arrived


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Brisbane
October 16th 2013
Published: October 16th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Departure day has finally arrived and I'm doing my last minute checks. Have I remembered everything or should I leave something behind? I'd prefer to leave more behind but after packing, unpacking and repacking, I can't find anything else I want to pull out. At least I don't have to worry about locking the house, making sure things are turned off and the pets are fed because the better half is staying behind. My flight doesn't leave until 11:20pm tonight so I have a long wait ahead, although I'm sure time will disappear once John arrives home.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0312s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb