Home


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Brisbane
July 11th 2010
Published: July 11th 2010
Edit Blog Post

All home safe and sound. Very touching to see the students and host families hugging each other goodbye. Quite a few tears as well. All in all a very successful study tour. All went well. The students were very good, the host families excellent and all activities went well. Thank you to everyone - the students and their parents, the host families, the staff at Shafston House, Anita at Achiever World Travel and Carrie, Debbie, Vivian and John Man at LKYMS for their support and help.

Next year's tour will be to London and Norway. Who's ready for that?

Advertisement



12th July 2010

HI. John
First time, I leave my family to travel by myself. In this trip i learned many thing. I learned how to look after myself and classmate. I also understand English is very important, so in Hong Kong I will study English more hard.

Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0288s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb