Crazytown


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Brisbane
February 23rd 2006
Published: February 23rd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Im in crows nest library...haha..good times. Anna and I took the day off, cause we are working on Saturday..we are going to hang out by the crows nest pool haha. Sunday we're going into Toowoomba, about 40 minutes east of here for a bbq...meet up with Adam (a kid from vancouver) and hang out with him for a bit. Then the next weekend, we are going back to Brisbane..we know of a girls house we can stay at 😊 Sweet- free room in Brisbane. Then the weekend after that we are going to Noosa which is on the Sunshine coast...should be good - we're thinking of trying surfing..or absailing 😊 exciting. Well - hope everythings good back in Canada. Everythings amazing here - I'm tanned 😊 haha...We dont have internet at home, so we have to use the library. Hopefully the internet will be up soon. Keep sending messages 😊 Thanks emma and Hogarth for the comments! Cant wait to see you all when I get back....Party at my house is in order.

Oh! I forgot to tell you all about this crazy lady that wants to kill Anna and I...So, Sonia is Norm's wife. We work with Norm. Sonia has insomnia and Bi polar disorder. She took us to this crazy church in Toowoomba last week. Then on the way back, started falling asleep at the wheel..so Anna drove us home. Then - Sonia takes off to Brisbane in the middle of the night, is caught by the police and is now in a mental institution. Anna and I aren't allowed to be at our little cottage if we are by ourselves, and we can't go anywhere with Norm or Sonia anymore because Sonia thinks we are trying to break up their relationship and our boss thinks she might try and hurt us. HA. Funny- I know. Its all good...I could take her..haha. But, yeah so we are on a hit list already! Nice.

And Happy belated Valentines day 😊 Happy belated bday Aunt Sue.
Love ya!

- Steph

Advertisement



23rd February 2006

Wow
Hi honey;that is exciting!. Do stay away from her, she is nuts. Really. It was real mild here today, still no snow but up north they have lots and lots, so I think I iwll go up there and do a bi tof skiing. I saw Jessy today and she says to say hi, she misses you. She stats her show begining in March I am going to go next week to see her it should be fun. I also saw Nisha's Mom and she says hi as well, Nisha came home for a few days and is noe in Florida for Feb break. Her Mom realy mises her as well as I miss you. We have to practice our songs for our March concert, tomorrow night we have a practice at Ruth's house. It should be fun. Tomorrow I have to sew two big dresses for the play and a pair of pants. well I must go lots and lots of love Mom. Hugs and Kisses Mom and Dad and Barkley XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXxxxxOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
23rd February 2006

yikes
you're wanted by a potential killer already ...impressive haha well sounds like you have some awesome travel plans - i vote for surfing... it's tres fun it's reading week right now so i'm just chillaxing in my room, yesterday the mens team canada hockey team lost to russia, so i'm a little sad haha anyways, have a good one emma.

Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0546s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb