This one is for Leaf fans!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Brisbane
January 25th 2008
Published: February 10th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Ok, so here is the story. I went to the Queensland Gallery of Modern Art to see an Andy Warhol exhibit which btw was awesome! Then I decided to check out the rest of the museum and low and behold I came across this atrocity. The author of the work is Pierre Bismuth and the title of the work is" People who I don't know who remind me of people you don't know' which is an interesting title. The work consists of random pictures of people. Take a guess whose pic was smack right in the middle of the work? Ty Domi's!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

When I saw this I started to laughing and shaking my head and people around wondered what was wrong with me. Anyway, can you believe that? Ty Domi in in the QGOMA? Now I can say I have seen it all!!!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.036s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0189s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb