Melting In The Heat!!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Brisbane » Aspley
February 8th 2009
Published: February 14th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Ice Cold Pure Blonde!!!Ice Cold Pure Blonde!!!Ice Cold Pure Blonde!!!

If I was gonna melt in the 94F heat, I was gonna do it with an Ice Cold Pure Blonde...This picture is dedicated to all my pure blonde friends around the world!! xx
Having surfaced like a mole from a mole hill...yes, I know this is getting worse, the first thing I noticed was just how stupidly hot is was, clear blue sky and a sticky 94F. I hopped onto the bus and ventured into town and within an hour, I was tired hot and bothered...so I found the nearest bar, had a huge pub lunch and then chilled out with an ice cold 'Pure Blonde'. Feeling refreshed although still pretty sticky, I returned back to base briefly before Mike and I ventured firstly over to Erics with yet more boxes and then to Coles for the weekly grocery shop! Ella once again cooked dinner which was delish, before I ventured out into the kitchen to clear up...and was greeted by something reminiscent of a warzone meets master-chef. Having made my way through the bulk of it, I returned to the sofa in time for Top Gear...featuring naff communist cars... I always thought the Lada was a great vehicle!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.098s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0609s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb