A Place to No Where!


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

28th March 2007

Brilliant pics
I haven't been back to Agnes Waters/1770 for about 5 years - but your blog brought back some great memories! Good luck with the return home!
28th March 2007

i'm so jealous!
oh my god, i was just reading yr last page and ending up reading it all. what an amazing trip, makes me want to go back out there with my backpack! spent 10months last year in south east Asia, Oz and NZ and went to most of the same places than you, even had a blog on this website. god, i'm nearly crying just thinking about all the memories!! your pictures are beautiful and you went to some great places. gonna check for more from now! enjoy! a fellow traveller back in grey london xx
28th March 2007

The end is near
Thanks for the great commentary and pictures. I cannot believe that Canada is back in sight. I'm going to miss the entertaining travelling diary.
6th April 2007

...
wooow! again, great photos! each and every of your journals I've read made we want to go to australia more and more... thank you for the opportunity of traveling through your photos...and journals! cheers! (aaa...my spelling mistakes...sorry...) :))
14th April 2007

Nice
Nice photos. Wish I had made it there myself now. Cheers!
23rd September 2008

another crazy canuck on the way....
Hi eh?! Thanks for the preview of what I will be seeing next week! Can't wait.
7th January 2009

My favorite spot in the Universe.
I visited Lady Musgrave Island when I was 13 on my first trip overseas. It was a great experience and anytime someone ask me what place I remember best in all my travels around the world.....Lady Musgrave Island has always been my favorite spot in the Universe! Have a safe trip down under!
7th September 2010

stunning!
perfect pictures! :D
8th December 2010

Beautiful!
Loved Lady Musgrave island! I thought about camping, but I think the millions of sea birds in the trees would have driven me crazy. Saw my first manta ray and swam with turtles. It was spectacular and you captured it so well!
11th January 2012
Lady Musgrave Island & Lagoon

Paradise
What a beautiful photo, a great advertisement for Lady Musgrave Island.

Tot: 0.139s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 22; qc: 118; dbt: 0.1131s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb