Testing my blog skills


Advertisement
Published: November 12th 2017
Edit Blog Post

I've decided to attempt a travel diary/blog to document our upcoming holiday in Thailand. Mostly this will just be for me and the boys, so we will have something to help us remember all of our crazy adventures since we are going to be away for 4 weeks, and I plan on cramming as much sightseeing into that time as possible! I also thought it might be nice for our family and friends to be able to follow along with what we are doing if they are interested. I have no expectations that this little blog will get any viewers other than our own Mums, but it will be nice to put something out there in case others are interested, and it will hopefully avoid the flooding of everyone's Facebook feeds!

So 4 weeks in Thailand. I have been dreaming about this one for more than 5 years now, and have done a crazy amount of research........I am certain I have probably done way too much research in fact, but that is just how I am. I like adventure, but I also like to be prepared. Todd and I were initially going to do this trip for our honeymoon, but the more I looked into it, the more I got excited to take the boys with us on such a trip, because I think it will be amazing to share with them. So here we are. Today it is 127 days until our departure. I still have a million things to organise, and I am starting to get a little nervous!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.127s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0521s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb